Board of Directors

My Place Board of Directors
-with employers 

Shannon Schamel, Arnot Health
Board President

Megan Reed, Attorney
Board Vice President

Matthew Schamel, Welliver
Board Treasurer

Breana Yessman, Cornell University
Board Secretary

Denise Hayden, Tompkins County

Christin Bresett, WGCSD

Jessica Purpura, OMCSD

Vanessa Weller McKeon, Cayuga Health System

Jessica Saks, Attorney

Brian Peters, Peters Supply

Christina Wren, Corning Inc.

Subcommittee Members

Marian Saks, Engineer

Tammy Clarkson, IBM

Megan Thomson, Chemung Canal

Taylor Paradiso, My Place

Courtney Price, My Place

to top button